I’ve Found A New Happy Place

Hey, guys what’s shakin?! I hope that you all are doing well. Recently I traveled to Los Angeles with my boyfriend for spring break. This trip was my first time to California, and naturally I loved it! I don’t know how one could not like California it’s magical. Needless to say I bought quite a lot of things from a ton of cool places in L.A. My favorite places were Little Tokyo, Chinatown, Santa Monica, and Malibu and everywhere in between. This trip was so fun and relaxing, and it couldn’t have come at a better time. School this semester has been so stressful and aside from school my life has been pretty stressful as of late. Traveling to California reset me and I’m ready to finish this semester. In this video, I show you all of the cool things I purchased while in L.A., and I hope that you enjoy it. Let me know where is your favorite place to travel? Oh and by the way if you live on the east coast as I do can you believe that it is still snowing in the middle of March with the beginning of spring coming in 2 days!!!! BANANAS
Anywho I hope that you have had and enjoyable day and that you enjoy the video! ☺

LIVE A ZEN LIFE

Leave a comment